INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT THIRD PARTY INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT MANDATE WITH A DEDICATED TEAM OF EXPERTS THROUGHOUT THE LIFE CYCLE OF A REAL ESTATE TRANSACTION arrow

SOURCING

Sourcing and selection of transactions based on a desktop analysis (developer’s budget method, Discounted Cash Flow valuation method, yield analysis, IRR computation)

ACQUISITION

Negotiation of financial terms and conditions, coordination of technical and legal audits, drafting LOI and Term Sheet, support until sale of the asset.

FINANCING, STRATEGY AND MANAGEMENT

Sourcing of financing and negotiation, setting up of the valuation and management strategy, on a daily basis, and implementation of that strategy

SOURCING

Sourcing and selection of transactions based on a desktop analysis (developer’s budget method, Discounted Cash Flow valuation method, yield analysis, IRR computation)

ACQUISITION

Negotiation of financial terms and conditions, coordination of technical and legal audits, drafting LOI and Term Sheet, support until sale of the asset.

FINANCING, STRATEGY AND MANAGEMENT

Sourcing of financing and negotiation, setting up of the valuation and management strategy, on a daily basis, and implementation of that strategy

MORE INFORMATION

TRUSTONE REIMS is an independent consulting company specializing in managing Real Estate transactions. With over 500 transactions executed on the Real Estate market, we create, structure and implement management and investment strategies to anticipate market trends.

Whether you are an institutional or private investor wishing to create or reinforce your Real Estate portfolio, the teams at TRUSTONE support and advise you at each stage in your Real Estate transactions, from the identification of an opportunity through to its arbitration.

After having identified your investment strategy and defined your yield objectives, our Real Estate investment experts work with you to implement your investment project.

We intervene throughout the life cycle of a Real Estate transaction, constantly striving to adapt our offer to your needs. We can intervene on one of the aspects of the operation such as sourcing, structuring, financing, management, valuation or arbitration or across the board.

Slide Our team of experts is supported by market monitoring and advanced multisectoral knowledge of the French Real Estate market to recommend a selection of concrete opportunities in line with the defined strategy. galerie A customized approach to identify investment opportunities to best serve your objectives: Slide galerie Desktop analysis of the opportunity: We conduct a brief preliminary study to enable you to make an informed decision as to the continuation of the transaction. We estimate the value of the asset based on its physical and environmental qualities as well as its yield potential. Rental flows, funding, taxation as well as investments needed for its possible repositioning are factored in. Slide galerie Negotiation and submission of an offer: We perform a detailed audit of the rental and technical situation and call on specialists regarding legal, notarial and environmental issues, where needed. This information allows us to better negotiate the terms of the offer and make sure that our offer covers all these aspects. We coordinate interactions between all parties involved in the operation and supervise the drafting of the offer. Slide galerie Structuring: We assist you in implementing the most appropriate structure to maximize return on investment by factoring in tax issues specific to each situation. Our Wealth Management team supports you throughout the transaction to assess the taxation impact of the operation. We can also help you identify and select any financial partners for larger scale transactions. Slide We intervene in the search for financing as part of the structuring of the debt, negotiation with lenders and the drafting of legal documentation. galerie Financing: Slide We set up a specific and detailed Business Plan in line with your strategy, including operational and financial aspects, in order to finalize the offer and participate in the drafting and negotiation of the different legal and administrative documents. galerie Acquisition : Slide galerie Asset management : Our teams dedicated to asset management support you to increase the value of the asset and optimize return on investment:
● Implementation of the acquisition Business Plan with management of requests for proposals (RFPs) for renovation and layout work then close follow-up of that work
● Implementation of the management Business Plan with negotiation of leases (long leases with quality tenants) and maximization of occupancy rates
● Setting up of an online secured platform dedicated to our client, grouping together all essential documentation on assets
● Coordination with the various providers: Estate agents, rental and technical manager, co-ownership association, etc.
● Customized reporting on the investment’s economic performance
Slide galerie Arbitration: In line with the strategy set up, we will help you define the right moment to sell the asset when its maximum potential value has been reached. Likewise, for any other reason - linked to assets, tax or financial issues - our teams are there to manage and guarantee the optimal sale of your asset and the conclusion of the transaction
● Preparation of due diligence of sale
● Preparation of the sales business plan
● Coordination with all providers
● Drafting and negotiation of the sales agreement and different documents

OUR OTHER BUSINESSES

Multi-family office
Learn more
Fund management
Learn more

INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT Mandat de gestion d’Investment Management pour le compte de tiers avec mise à disposition d’une équipe de professionnels sur tout le cycle de vie d’une opération immobilière arrow

SOURCING

Origination et sélection des opérations avec une première étude (bilan promoteur, méthode de valorisation par Discounted Cash Flow, calcul de TRI, hypothèses de valorisation)

ACQUISITION

Négociation de termes et conditions financières, conduite des audits techniques et juridiques, rédaction de LOI et de Term Sheet, accompagnement jusqu’à la promesse de vente

FINANCEMENT, STRATÉGIE
ET GESTION

Origination du financement et négociation, mise en place de la stratégie de revalorisation et gestion au quotidien et application de la stratégie

SOURCING

Origination et sélection des opérations avec une première étude (bilan promoteur, méthode de valorisation par Discounted Cash Flow, calcul de TRI, hypothèses de valorisation)

ACQUISITION

Négociation de termes et conditions financières, conduite des audits techniques et juridiques, rédac’on de LOI et de Term Sheet, accompagnement jusqu’à la promesse de vente

FINANCEMENT, STRATÉGIE
ET GESTION

Origination du financement et négociation, mise en place de la stratégie de valorisation et gestion au quotidien et application de la stratégie

PLUS D’INFORMATIONS

TRUSTONE REIM est une société de conseil indépendante spécialisée dans la gestion d’opérations immobilières. Grâce à une expérience riche de plus de 500 transactions sur le marché immobilier, nous créons, structurons et mettons en place des stratégies d’investissement anticipant les tendances des marchés immobiliers.

Que vous soyez des institutionnels ou des investisseurs privés désireux de créer ou renforcer votre patrimoine immobilier, les équipes TRUSTONE vous accompagnent et vous conseillent à chaque étape de vos opérations d’investissement immobilier, de l’identification d’une opportunité à son arbitrage.

Après avoir identifié votre stratégie d’allocation et défini vos objectifs de rendements, nos experts de l’investissement immobiliers seront à vos côtés pour la mise en œuvre sur mesure de votre projet d’investissement.

Nous intervenons sur tout le cycle de vie d’une opération immobilière en s’efforçant d’adapter notre offre à vos besoins. Nous pouvons intervenir de manière ponctuelle sur l’un des aspects de l’opération tel que le sourcing, la structuration, le financement, la gestion, la valorisation et l’arbitrage… ou sur son intégralité.

Slide Nos équipes d'experts s'appuient sur une veille de marché et une connaissance multisectorielle aigue du marché de l’immobilier français pour vous recommander une sélection d’opportunités concrètes en adéquation avec la stratégie définie. galerie Une approche personnalisée pour identifier les opportunités d’investissement servant au mieux vos objectifs : Slide galerie Etude préliminaire du dossier : Nous réalisons une étude préliminaire synthétique vous permettant de prendre une décision informée quant à la poursuite de l’opération. Nous estimons la valeur de l’actif basée sur ses qualités physiques et environnementales ainsi que son potentiel de revalorisation. Les flux locatifs, le financement, la fiscalité ainsi que les investissements nécessaires à son éventuel repositionnement sont pris en compte. Slide galerie Négociation et remise d’offre : Nous réalisons un audit détaillé de la situation locative et technique et faisons appel à des spécialistes pour les sujets juridiques, notariaux et environnementaux, si nécessaire. Ces éléments nous permettent de négocier au mieux les termes de l’offres et de s’assurer que l’offre que vous remettez prenne en compte l’ensemble de ses aspects. Nous coordonnons les échanges avec l’ensembles des parties impliquées dans l’opération et supervisons la rédaction de l’offre. Slide galerie Structuration : Nous vous assistons pour la mise en place de la structure la plus adaptée afin de maximiser la rentabilité tout en prenant en compte les considérations fiscales particulières à chaque situation. Notre équipe d’ingénierie patrimoniale vous accompagne tout au long de la transaction afin d’évaluer l’incidence fiscale de l’opération. Nous pouvons également vous assister pour l’identification et la sélection d’éventuels partenaires financiers pour des opérations de plus grande envergure. Slide Nous intervenons lors de la recherche de financement dans le cadre de la structuration de la dette, la négociation avec les prêteurs et la rédaction de la documentation juridique. galerie Financement : Slide Nous mettons en place un Business Plan spécifique et détaillé en ligne avec votre stratégie incluant les aspects opérationnels et financiers afin de finaliser l’offre et participons à la rédaction et négociation des différents documents juridiques et administratifs galerie Acquisition : Slide galerie Asset management : Nos équipes dédiées à la gestion d’actifs vous accompagneront afin d’accroitre la valeur du bien et d’assurer l’optimisation de la rentabilité :
● Mise en œuvre du Business Plan d’acquisition avec gestion des appels d’offre pour les travaux de rénovation et d’aménagement puis suivi des travaux
● Mise en œuvre du Business plan de gestion avec négociation des baux (baux longs avec des locataires de qualité) et maximisation du taux d’occupation
● Mise à disposition d’une plateforme en ligne sécurisée dans un espace dédié à notre client et regroupant tous la documentation essentielle sur les immeubles
● Coordination avec les différents prestataires : Agents immobiliers, gestionnaire locatif et technique, syndicat de copropriété...
● Reporting sur mesure de la performance économique de l’investissement
Slide galerie Arbitrage : En accord avec la stratégie mise en place, nous vous aiderons à définir le moment opportun pour arbitrer l’actif lorsque sa valeur potentielle maximale est atteinte. De même pour tout autre raison, qu’elle soit patrimoniale, fiscale ou financière, nos équipes sont à votre disposition pour gérer et assurer la vente optimale de votre bien et le débouclage de l’opération
● Préparation de la due diligence de vente
● Préparation du business plan de vente
● Coordination avec l’ensemble des prestataires
● Rédaction et négociations de la promesse de vente et des différents documents

NOS AUTRES MÉTIERS

Multi-family office
En savoir plus
Fund management
En savoir plus